Reviewer2392936

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUT178 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

喝完再续

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

这款茶实在清香淡雅,虽不谓品茗,黑茶益处多多,玫瑰芬芳馥郁,喝完续杯。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RAW

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've looked up all the cleansing and detoxification products on the market,this one stands out because of its raw value,the ingredients seem valid. For those who are rookies at cleansing,go to garden of life website,they have addressed with information regarding food and lifestyle during cleansing period. I urge you to try this brand out,all three steps are simple though not easy,for me personally,the taste is fine,nothing disgusting at all,don't let the negative comments stop you.come on,it's cleansing,it's not supposed to be fun,but it's more like wheat grass juice,tasty stuff,smilely face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

瓶身设计不妥

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

清香的气味,带轻度防晒,滋润不腻,但是质感有点浓稠,瓶身设计似乎不大合适,压嘴处堆积比较多,有点浪费

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

热辣

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

掰开不是很清脆,不过这个口味很不错,多重口感嚼感,后味稍辣。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

方便

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

粗细正好,没什么蔓越莓味,会再买。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

中规中矩

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

中规中矩的睫毛膏,不过睫毛膏似乎还因人而异,口碑好的那几个品牌有些我非常合适有些则果断放弃。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

草本

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

纯草本钙剂,给妈妈用过一瓶,反响不错,打算再买

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for diabetic,more energy,more lights shinning through

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

on the pricier side for my family,haven't supplemented with this brand before,the pill is somewhat larger than i expected,but hey,once daily,loud and clear.my mom love this one though,pill size doesn't bother her at all,she can stay a little later at night now,reading some more books,i guess that soothe her mind,good for her... ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

覆盆子

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

OMG太甜蜜芬芳了,覆盆子的摄人梦幻啊。。。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quite nice,you should apply a thin layer of Loose Translucent Powder though

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

surprisingly,the color works wonder on me,you should apply a thin layer of Loose Translucent Powder though,otherwise it would smudge,badly.made in china... ... 打算买第二支,颜色衬托眼睛

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect for my short hair

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

naturally derived ingredients,how can you say no... ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

独立包装

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

独立包装外出差旅方便携带,85%以上可可含量的黑巧克力人生不可或缺。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives