Reviewer2393538

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIL044 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great for the price!

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using face masks for years while cutting wood, etc. These are great for light duty work. At 20 cents apiece, I am more inclined to protect my lungs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not work!

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this faithfully for 8 months and still came up with the same colds and pneumonia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on May 15, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Either there have been numerous coincidences, or this product has quickly knocked out nasal and upper-respiratory infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality

Posted on Feb 02, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product over the years. It has helped improve my skin health on a number of occassions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All around a good choice

Posted on Mar 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Xlear has made xylitol gum an affordable product. I've used this for two years now and find it useful for after meals. Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spray action is great

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've used the dropper for a few years and decided to try the spray. I thought it just a gimmick, but no, it is very useful for so many things so now I'll just by the spray.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Mar 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I wish I knew about this a while back. Works well, good ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

agree with reviewers

Posted on Mar 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, has a nice consistancy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives