Reviewer2393910

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIT232 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Helping to clear acne!

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as part of my acne/ skin cleansing regime. It is helping to clear my face of acne! Great product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with some carrier oils to moisturize my face. It is helping to heal old acne scars and evening out my skin tone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great moisturizer!

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my hair and on my face as a moisturizer. It's a great oil that does not clog pores!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in cooking and as a hair and body moisturizer. It's great for my skin and hair. Also great as a cooking oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap!

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter uses this to bathe with. It helps to keep her eczema under control!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as my daughter's soap. It helps to keep her eczema outbreaks under control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste!

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My 10 year old daughter loves the taste of these. And she usually doesn't like taking chewable vitamins. I'm not quite sure of the health benefit though, too early to tell...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to help

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to be helping with my energy levels and workouts!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is pure apple cider vinegar. Great for marinades!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleansing System

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for about 2 weeks now, and it works ok. Sometimes it does really well to clean me out, and at other times it doesn't work. I guess it just depends on your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives