July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2394883

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIS147 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great mineral supplement

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a tasty mineral supplement. When mixed in hot water it dissolves nicely and has a taste similar to Ovaltine. I like to add some molasses to increase the mineral content.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This juice seems a little sweeter than barley juice and tastes less like grass. It is easy and pleasant enough to drink. However, it is slow to dissolve in water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow

Posted on Jan 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't noticed any change in my eyesight, but right away I noticed this works like a mild version of Viagra for this old guy. Awesome side effect. It works best when taken several days in a row.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good value Acai powder. It has a very dark purple color. It mixes reasonably well in water, but there is some pulp that doesn't dissolve. I have read reviews on other brands of Acai that say it tastes like dirt. This one tastes like a sour berry. If you prefer a sweet taste, just add some Stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy on stomach

Posted on Jan 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These pills didn't bother my stomach or give me diarrhea like other magnesium supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maybe helps

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

At first I found it difficult to distinguish between the effect of the alcohol base and the active ingredients. After awhile the alcohol wears off and I think I might get a slight bit of extra energy from this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weak

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is weaker than I expected. I had to use about 6 full droppers to notice any caffeine buzz. I didn't notice any euphoria that some claim kola nut can provide. It has a cola taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No energy

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't notice any effect from this product. I was expecting some extra energy since that is what I had read that Jatoba was for. It is supposed to be a popular energy drink in South America.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives