Reviewer2395445

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAM424 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Most helpful herb I have ever taken

Posted on Nov 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have suffered from severe chronic depression, severe heart palpitations, and chronic fatigue for years. I cannot take any anti-depressants because all of the effective ones exacerbate my heart palpitations and cause tachycardia. On the other hand, heart drugs make my depression worse. I was so bad off that I felt pretty close to death's door. Then I discovered hawthorn. This herb has been a life saver for me. It has a rapid and powerful anti-depressant effect, normalizes my energy level, and is maybe 90% effective in reducing my heart palpitations. I feel like I have gotten my life back. I don't hear about hawthorn having an antidepressant effect for others but it sure works for me, at least so far. Considerations: For me, hawthorn has a mild stimulating effect, so I have to take it morning/afternoon in order to avoid insomnia. For me, the recommended dose of 1-2 caps daily is not enough. I need 3-4 caps daily. For me, hawthorn is not a substitute for other stuff that I have to do in order to feel decent, esp. strict diet and exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for mucous.

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for cold and flu season. Helps to break down mucous and congestion. Must be consistant with product though, it would help to take on a daily basis, if you are troubled with congestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great enzyme formula!

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this brand of enzymes for about twenty years, now. These enzymes are hard to beat; they break down your food groups very nicely. I have tried many other brands in the past, to compare with, but I always go back to this brand. Twinlab has the "winning formula."

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A christmas gift for my brother.

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I trust the company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A christmas gift for my brother.

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I trust the company; I support all natural skin and beauty products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A christmas gift for my brother.

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I trust the company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beauty without the cruelty.

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this as a gift to give to someone, who supports no animal byproducts, and no testing on animals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beauty without the cruelty.

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I adore companies that don't use animal byproducts, nor do they test on animals. Some of their products are a bit expensive, but you are receiving quality in return. I have not used all of MyChelle products; this particular item I bought for a gift, hoping to convert someone else into "beauty without the cruelty."This company is certainly worth a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives