Reviewer2395964

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEK383 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good manuka honey

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Surprisingly runny, but it's good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on May 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't really say that I feel any different, but I will get another couple of boxes and see if there are any changes in time...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great for gluten free baking!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Empty vegecaps, just what I wanted! Easy to fill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on May 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic product. Light, smooth and works in high humidity. Works great on thin and damaged hair as well dry and curly. Love this serum and so does my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oh my!

Posted on May 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Clearer and healthier skin every day! This is the first product my sister has tried that really works. You can see the difference, FANTASTIC! And so cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing hair wash

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

Great product! It works well, I really like this shampoo. Most of all I love the smell...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for travelling!

Posted on May 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like it:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gorgeous-smelling conditioner

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

... that leaves my dry hair smooth and soft without weighing it down! I hope there'll be a Plumeria hair treatment one day soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste, great price

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love these! Great to keep in my bag and in my car in case hunger strikes. They taste good, and the price is great. I payed the same for 12 bars at iherb as I would for 2 bars in the health food store in my home country! Now, that's what I call a bargain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM!

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious! I love, love, love.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good tea

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely taste. I would say that Twinings Decaf earl Grey (black/grey box) tastes even better though. Very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives