Reviewer2396807

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOD169 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Blood clot protection

Posted on Oct 25, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We like this product because it is made from non-GMO soybeans and has the K2 removed. We use it to help protect against blood clots causing strokes, heart attacks or phlebitus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kidney, bladder stand-by

Posted on Oct 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Over the years I have used mullein leaf preparations for kidney/bladder inflamation and infections whenever needed, always with good results. I always keep a bottle on hand for immediate use; but I do prefer to brew my own from dried or fresh mullein leaves. As a medicinal it needs to be used as you would an antibiotic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used for sometime. Not only nutritious and adds fiber, but great for thickening smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty tooth protection

Posted on Oct 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A tasty mouth and breath freshner, while xylitol, the very low glycemic sweetner, protects teeth by preventing bacteria from adhering to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, reasonable price.

Posted on Oct 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this and the companion conditioner for years and like the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent digestive aid

Posted on Oct 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using it for years. Due to serious, chronic digestive problems I have tried many brands. This in combimation with its sister product "Digest" work well for me. I use the Gastro because I eat mostly vegetables and fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent digestive aid

Posted on Oct 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have used with good results for years whenever eating protein, generally taking 2 per meal, plus 1 Gastro since my meals are high on vegetables and I have major digestive issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for Heart and B.P.

Posted on Oct 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the liquid extract because it is easy on the digestive tract and it is easy to regulate dosage according to your needs. Also the berry, leaf and flower combination is important to be effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong scent!

Posted on Oct 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not to our liking. Will not buy again, and probably will give away - if I can find someone who will take it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives