Reviewer2397414

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XIZ613 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Soothing and Light

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoyed this product. The cream smells really nice. It's smooth and not too heavy, yet it moisturizes without being greasy. I have an acne issue, so I really like that this moisturizer isn't oily. I'm pleased with the product and would re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great! I have always enjoyed Mangosteen and Acai, but it has always been sold separately. Now, I can enjoy this juice with additional benefits of exotic fruit such as, Camu, Aloe, Noni and more!! I've had more energy and my lower back pain has faded away! I would recommend this juice to ANYONE! Buy it! You won't be sorry. Just allow about 3 weeks to fully absorb in your system to start to really feel the awesome results!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. However, I have had some extreme adult acne and though this product is gentle, it didn't seem to help my problem. However, I would highly recommend it to those with sensitive skin or someone looking for a gentle face cleanser. The size of the bottle and the price creates an amazing value as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really like this product

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the glycolic series. This product works well with my regime and helps my other products to work better. Doesn't sting or cause irritation. Really love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't taste pleasant, but works!

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is described as having a pleasant taste, but boy is that wrong! The taste is quite unpleasant! However, since taking the product, I have noticed improvement in my skin and improvement in some back aches that I was having. So, it's worth the quick swallow of the unpleasant liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very moisturizing!

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this moisturizer. It's very emollient. However, I have been experiencing issues with acne, so this moisturizer, though it leaves my skin soft and supple, adds a bit too much moisture for those with troubled skin. I would advise using at night and/or using very little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good vitamins

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think these are very good vitamins. A little bit on the large size, but I do feel that taking these are beneficial. I feel good taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well overall

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this aloe vera gel! I use it as a toner and apply with a cotton ball. I like how it helps to balance my skin. Unfortunately, I still have tiny bump break outs, but overall my skin has improved greatly with the use of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure yet how beneficial

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Honestly, I'm not sure how this product has helped me, if it has helped me. I wanted this product to help me detoxify and thought it would help me be a little more regular. I actually appear to be experiencing more gas. The jury still out on this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good soap

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The soap is pretty good. I was hoping it would be a bit stronger in fighting my acne, but it doesn't overly dry my skin and it has helped to improve my break outs slightly. Overall the product is well received.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Made my face itch!

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if it's just me with extremely sensitive skin, but my face would itch! I think it was the aloe vera in the product. I liked the spray but couldn't continue using because of the itchiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Couldn't really tell you

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used this moisturizer one day and broke out. I know we can purge when using new products, but had been having such a difficult time with my skin I just didn't want to continue using it and dealing with the "purge". I don't think it was the moisturizer. I think my skin is really difficult to please!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives