Reviewer2398086

New to iHerb? Use coupon code INE218 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

good product

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes this to help with inflammation. Seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps me sleep

Posted on May 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most sleep products haven't worked for me, but this product combined with Source Naturals L-Tryptophan has helped me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

doesn't bother my digestion

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had trouble with other glucosamine/MSM products. But this one doesn't bother me at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a good detoxifier

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for years. Barley grass juice has been shown to detoxify some nasty compounds. I don't know that I feel much different; just going on the data.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty & fresh

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love all the Now Foods nuts we've ordered through you. They're always fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very fresh

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always fresh, never rancid. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always fresh

Posted on Mar 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Now nut products we order are always fresh, never rancid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good price

Posted on Mar 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We take this as a cancer preventative as per studies done at UCLA Berkeley. Of course, it's impossible to know what preventative is working!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no reflux!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just started using this as a measure against plaque in the arteries of the brain. I haven't noticed any "repeat" - nice!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good liver herbs

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This formula has good potency and I can tell it is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on May 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It may be too early to tell, but seems as though this product is good at increasing hormone levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sleep!

Posted on May 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Most sleep products haven't worked for me, but this product combined with Source Naturals NightRest with Melatonin has helped me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives