July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2398221

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUY531 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

cleansing

Posted on May 02, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to encourage regularity. Tablets are a bit big but do go down relatively easily. No strong smell or taste. Three before each meal allows for a feeling of fullness and a fairy time-related visit to the bathroom after. Drink lots of water with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great quality!

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I make fresh fruit juice every morning with any fruit and greens I have on hand. This Super Seed gives any drink an amazing, deep, rich and nutty flavor. It has hints of cinnamon and a gentle 'spicy' aroma that reminds me of fall and apple pie! I highly recommend this blend and I won't be without it as long as I rely on fruit juice for my morning start...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

green is good~

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for close to a year now and I feel it's very helpful in 'regulating' body function and internal cleansing. It's great added to smoothies or on it's own with cold water. The taste is minty and very refreshing. I purchased a different product while visiting family in North America and the difference in quality and taste was significant. This is the best Chlorophyll available that I've discovered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

predictable but...

Posted on May 02, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

sort of hammers home what we all already know to be true, yet it offers a good reminder and logical approach to eating and living well. Pushes PGX a lot but still worth the read.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better safe than sorry

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of those products I use based on research as to what is beneficial for one's liver. Living in a country in which alcohol is a daily social expectation, it feels safer to know I'm taking a supplement known to cleanse and care for my liver. However, my skin tone, nails and hair have all seemed much brighter, stronger and shinier since adopting this product into my daily supplement routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes like summer~

Posted on Oct 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product added to any fruit smoothie. Blends well with water or juice, with our without a blender. Use caution in taking alone on an empty stomach as it will cause upset due to the strength of the content. (possibly acidity from the fruit concentrate, I'm not certain, but I did have one unpleasant experience when I tried it alone with water first thing in the morning before breakfast.) Adds a lovely color to any fruit drinks and the taste is very fresh and natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

measurable~

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The difference in mood and overall feeling of contentment and patience is absolutely measurable when not using the Twinlab Mood Solution. It takes a month or so to notice the calm aura this allows but after running out and not using it for more than a month, I immediately noticed a difference in my state of mind upon restarting it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gentle

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

lovely fragrance, mild and pleasant. Seems to linger on the skin for a good length of time and no irritation to applied areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the season for tea

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this tea has a very rich and spicy flavor. Great with a bit of honey and warm milk, but also nice just on it's own. The intensity of the flavor is quite lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

filling~

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Texture, smell, taste and 'mixability' all pleasing. I add this to fresh greens, fresh fruit and sparkling water in my juicer each morning. It keeps me feeling full and satisfied, without hunger pains, until lunch time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no smell

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow gel caps. No fish smell or aftertaste. Hard to see exactly what the benefit of of Omega-3 is but seems like a safer way to ingest it than actually eating fish these days.... Regardless, it's a good product with no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

does the job...

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

mixes well with any juice or smoothy. Adds healthy greens and fibre with a minimum of fuss. Aids regularity and gives general feeling of doing something right and healthy for your body. This is my second container and most certainly won't be my last...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives