July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2398343

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIJ943 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Wow!

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My lady uses it, and all I can tell you is that I notice how wonderfully thick her hair has become. Not kidding you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My woman says its great

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's for my lady, and she says it is effective in promoting hair growth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, but not price.

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the bottle is much bigger than expected, however, the taste is just fine and I feel good with my muscles. I find my recovery and strength to be significantly better. For the bad, iHerbs price is much higher than others and frankly I can't understand why.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very very good

Posted on Jun 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is supposed to be the best source of Omegas. I like the taste as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like 'em

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take two, twice daily for the desired effect and you're good to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this for about 3 months now and I can tell you it does what more expensive other stuff does. Great, great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing energy boost. I am now taking this in conjunction with Now Maca. So, it'll be one cap of this and one of maca.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, I feel great first thing in the morning taking this straight up (2 tablespoons), then with Now Chlorella and Spiurlina. All I can say is wow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not that good

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't like it too much. Wasn't as good as others have recommended. Found it didn't sit too well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't like it all

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

contrary to other reviewers, I certainly did not like this product. It is strange, but it made my lips feel drier than ever after appylying

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't work for me

Posted on Jun 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although the taste is okay. It doesn't keep my hunger at bay!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sorry...

Posted on Jun 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but I didn't like the taste one bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives