Reviewer2399446

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UDE326 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Highly recommended

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, perfect balance between bitter and sweet. The melatonin-content has a very good influence on my beauty-sleep too :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful snacks

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just loved these! So good in the evenings when the stomach is craving for some salty snacks. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amla-c

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great size on the tablets and the taste of them is ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rice Bran

Posted on Sep 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hansy for so much, I use this instead of ordinary flour to thicken sauces etc. Good in the morning smoothie too! Very mild flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hemp seeds

Posted on Sep 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A fantastic product! Mild, nytty taste. Good in my homemade muesli-bars, and good in the morning smoothie too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Kelp

Posted on Sep 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Blends really well with my green morning drink. Tastes very mild. A quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lollipops

Posted on Sep 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The kids loved these! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chlorella

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality chlorella. Nice size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Food snacker

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this product! A fantastic way to bring raw vegetables etc and dipping sauce, nuts and other stuff with me to bite on during the day. And so convenient that the whole thing (except freezing element) can go in the dishwasher.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune punch

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I imagine this blend really keeps the flu away. Tastes good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommended!

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Extremely good caramelly flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Palm sugar

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Extremely good sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives