July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2400604

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAS018 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love this stuff

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't say enough good things about this! It's addicting! I mix in juice with some filtered water and sometimes add aloe for detoxing. Makes you feel fantastic with regular use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Odd taste

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Contains rosemary which does give it a taste. Good on salads. I hated the cap on the bottle. It does not tighten completely and I'm afraid of spills

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Quality

Posted on Mar 30, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the best quality probiotics I have tried. Needs no refrigeration. I keep it in the medicine cabinet. Taken regularly, it helps prevent gas and bloating from poor digestion and those horrible candida yeast infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST

Posted on May 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these vitamins. They do have a smell which can bother me on some days during pregnancy but the greens and other nutrients that are in this formula can help fight that horrible constipation that we all get during pregnancy. It worked for me! I tried the RL 1 a day and it did not have the same results. These are worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YES!

Posted on May 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My son LOVES these and iHerb has such a good price. He will bring me the bottle because he WANTS to take them. That made me happy after he fought me to take his awful-tasting prescription liquid vitamins. I like that they contain nutrients like Spirulina and enzymes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use in the shower, shaving, washing hand-washables, as shampoo, cleaning the house...have even used in the washing machine and dishwasher. Amazing stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Detoxing

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It really works much more gently than other products and tastes good mixed in juice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious flavor! Have a shake for breakfast and it helps me feel great. I mix this flavor with milk or soy milk

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works as well as RX meds

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

I tried this product for my anxiety, muscle tension, and migraines. It works as well as the prescription medications I was taking prior. I'm not a doctor and I did the switch under the guidance of an herbalist and a naturopath but I feel much better than I did on the multiple Rx drugs and controlled substances I was taking before and the side effects from kava (at least for me) are much less. I was in a bad accident and suffer from neck, back injury with migraines, arthritis pain, anxiety. This is one of the products I now use regularly to make my pain more "bearable". Hope it works for you, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

energy boost

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great product that really boosts energy however I can only use a few days on and a few days off because I am prone to yeast overgrowths. I use in conjunction with acidophilis. Best brewer's yeast product I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Does not dissolve quite as well as Sonne's but a good value otherwise

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Had to experiment a little...

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I did not care for this flavor mixed in milk, however in juice it is much more palatable. Nice texture and I like all the great energy-boosting ingredients without all the fillers in traditional energy or protein shakes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives