July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2400819

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BET366 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Effective

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was told by my trainer to use L Glutamine before and after workouts. It seems to provide a little burst of extra energy and prevents undue soreness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy and yummy too

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product for the health benefits but found the taste positively addicting. Unlike often too sweet trail mix this combo of the tart berries and cocoa with the crunchy nuts is just delicious. I did not have any ill effects per the other review so maybe it's a matter of whether your system is used to eating raw nuts and dried berries. I very much recommend this as a snack. You don't get the sugar high and low, the nuts give enough crunch to make it satisfying and the combo is incredibly powerful healthwise. I'm ordering more today

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DMAE is a great skin vitamin

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a standard product I take daily having read all of the Perricone books. I think it's one of the reasons my skin is healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What's In Here it Stinks!

Posted on Mar 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know what Ylang Ylang smells like and whatever else is in here is dreadful. It smells like rank Patchouli oil...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried several similar products. Those with chlorophyll seem to work more effectively than another brand that had some kind of mushroom ingredient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product/price

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely provides energy. I have a lot of confidence in Life Extension products. They are expensive but iHerb has excellent prices

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't Live Without It

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fabulous combined product providing a combination of essential supplements for energy and health. I can tell the difference when I run out and I don't let that happen very often! The combination is much less expensive than buying the products separately so although it is not cheap it is a good buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective Product at Good Price

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

5HTP seems to be expensive but it's good both for appetite suppression and before bedtime. This is an effective version and the price is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Energy Product

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product as hot drinks tend to put me to sleep. This powder mixes well, has a strong cocoa taste although you can tell there is another ingredient. It's not at all sweet tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy and filling AND tastes good

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So many bars are either super high calorie, sugar filled or like eating a stale candy bar. This bar not only tastes good but is satisfyingly chewy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good combo and format

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The combination in this tablet was effective. I liked being able to take one tablet rather than several separate pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price on an effective food/supplement

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I find Chia seeds are tasty, filling and provide some great Omega 3's. iHerb has a great price on this item. I paid about $6 more for the same quantity at a local supplement shop (and that was on sale!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives