Reviewer2400819

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BET366 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Can't Live Without It

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fabulous combined product providing a combination of essential supplements for energy and health. I can tell the difference when I run out and I don't let that happen very often! The combination is much less expensive than buying the products separately so although it is not cheap it is a good buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Energy Product

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product as hot drinks tend to put me to sleep. This powder mixes well, has a strong cocoa taste although you can tell there is another ingredient. It's not at all sweet tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective Product at Good Price

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

5HTP seems to be expensive but it's good both for appetite suppression and before bedtime. This is an effective version and the price is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on May 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried several products for sleep and this combo seems to work more consistently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent price for important product

Posted on May 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My naturopath suggested using NADH and iHerb has the best price I've seen

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST!

Posted on May 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have had trouble with sleeping for months. This product smells WONDERFUL and after a short time creates a wonderful relaxation. When I miss my bath I pay with poor sleep and wake several times at night. I'm sold and have a couple of co workers also trying the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective and good tasting

Posted on May 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product has a good taste (the powder) and provides energy without too much shakiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the tart/sweet contrast

Posted on Mar 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love the combination of tart berries and sweetness of dried fruit. The only downside is the expense. I mix it with a less expensive product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to use, tastes good

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good tasting wafer that dissolves easily. You don't have the feeling your mouth is full of sand grit afterward.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WIERD color but tastes OK

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Don't be put off by the color of this powder. It's sort of a pondscum brown and hard to look at regardless of what you mix it in. It has a nice mild flavor and unlike a lot of similar products you don't need to hold your nose to drink it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the Product but it mixes poorly

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the product, it has a rather fresh earthy taste and seems chock full of vitamins. It is hard to mix into water though and probably requires use of a blender or bullet. I end up with half the powder stuck to the side of the glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product but hard to mix

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste of this product but find it's hard to mix into drinks. It might be better in a smoothie or something that really gets stirred up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives