Reviewer2402326

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOY578 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

If you have a loose stool, this works!

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have leaky gut syndrome and this seems to work really well. So far this is the supplement I have noticed the most possitive effects from. I use it with another probiotic complex from Jarrow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for energy

Posted on May 25, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been tested and it showed that I have a shortage of B12. I sometimes get B12 injections, but I take these daily. To be honest I take these every other day. On the other day I take Superior B12 (lozenges), also from Country Life. I feel like I have the best combination there. Some say that this one is the best vitamin B12 (dibencozide), some say the other (= methylcobalamin) is the best. I take both (not on the same day). I like Country Life, I trust this brand. They really give energy. I advise you to take a vitamin B complex as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

also for urinary tract/bladder infection

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't emphasize that it also works for the urinary tract, but it really does. I give it to my tomcat who has had many bladder infections. This seems to prevent them from happining again. It has probiotics in it as well, this is good for both my cats. I really like this product! You can empty the capsules on the wet cat food and mix it up. It mixes well and I think it has no taste, since my cats eat it as normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works!

Posted on May 25, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this as a long term treatment. While I didn't eat or drink dairy products (this is important!), I have been taking these drops 3 times a day for at least 3 months. You only have to take 3 or 4 drops each time. If you do it that way, after a while you can tolerate dairy again. You have to introduce it slowly back into your diet. I still use it before I eat dairy now. It also works for allergy/intolerance to eggs (look at the ingredients, it has egg in it). I am hoping that after a while I can stop taking this alltogether, because I will be able to tolerate dairy completely again (in moderation). So far I seem to be doing all right when eating dairy and eggs (while taking a few drops of this before I eat). I don't have any symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like it

Posted on May 15, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can see the fresh turmeric powder in the capsules. I like the quality of this supplement. I believe this is an important anti-oxidant. It is a staple supplement. I will keep taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good fresh garlic

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very fresh garlic. So I think I get all the benefits of the garlic in this pill. It is anti-bacterial and also good against parasites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very healthy

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think they are working for me. I know that they are very healthy and good for numerous things, like thyriod conditions, candida overgrowth. I feel like it helps with belly fat. Not that the fat will fly off, but it contributes. If you don't use enough coconut oil in your cooking, this is a good supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

they work in the stomach

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is what I find about prickly ash: "Prickly Ash Bark is believed to stimulate the digestive system and assists in the relief of dyspepsia, colic, indigestion and general stomach problems. It is said to relieve flatulence (the presence of excess gas in the stomach and intestines) and reduce eruction (belching and burping). It is also believed to be a useful tonic in debilitated conditions of the stomach and digestive organs, including the liver." I think it does just that. So I am happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's really calming

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really feel it's calming me down, without making you sleepy. I take one in the afternoon, and one just before I go to sleep. It is supposed to work well if you have adrenal fatigue. This will reduce the stress, so that your adrenals don't need to wear themselves out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I combine it with milk thistle

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one capsule of milk thistle of Jarrow Formulas in the morning and I take 2 of these capsules before dinner. I think that together they protect my liver. I can't really tell if they are already doing something, because I have been using it for a week or two. I think Now Foods is a good brand, so I trust that it is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I take it for leaky gut/food intolerances

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have leaky gut and because of that I can't eat dairy and other foods. I take it to cure my leaky gut. It should work also for the food intolerances, but I try to eat right and leave the foods I can't tolerate out of the menu. But maybe for later on when I try to introduce some of the foods back into my menu, this will work for that as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this is helpful for a leaky gut

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe that this supplement is very good to help cure a leaky gut. I trust in Jarrow. I think it's a good brand. I take one a day, like it says on the bottle. I take it before I eat (20 to 30 minutes before), because I think it will work better that way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives