Reviewer2402496

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAL648 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

excellent

Posted on Dec 05, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

when I first start using it ,I found that my skin would feel quite dry after a couple of hours.now that effect has disappeared and my skin feels good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

surpisingly good

Posted on May 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product not expecting much,but I was surprised to see how efficient it is,I do not use my vrntolin or my symbicort turbo anymore.it is worth the try

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had eyes prablems,and I notice now that they are not as dry as before. Marie

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

joint pains

Posted on Dec 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these tablets as part of a joint pain management and am quite satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

just as good if not better as expensive serum,my skin is evenly toned,and as soon as one uses it on feel the effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it is a pity

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

that this product is only in a 30 ml size,during the warm weather I use it a lot during the day with great effect. Marie

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

thank you

Posted on Oct 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great products,supersonic delivery and fantastic customer care servic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

again woderful service

Posted on Oct 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my gratitude to your team for the great service

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

highly recommended

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use the powder since about a week or so and my back pain has been reduced

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have seen an improvement in my skin texture. Marie

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i did suffer from back pain and these tablets help me a lot. Marie

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to use

Posted on Dec 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i use the product every evening together with the hyaluronic serum and I am very pleased with both

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives