Reviewer2402627

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IFA294 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 180 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

what a strong smell

Posted on Sep 30, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I opened my iherb-package and the smell came out. Woow. That was strong and not pleasent. I hoped the ones who had complained about the smell was taking it too far, but no. This is not a good smell for either men or women. I have just put it away well covered and not tried it .Not sure if I will ever try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is very good!

Posted on Jun 03, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you need real protection this is perfect. This is quality. A thick layer is on at once you put it on the lips and stays on for a long time. The scent is good too. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not for internal use

Posted on Sep 30, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I had read that this herb could be used internally. But this brand says it can not be used that way. I complained to the company that makes it and was ignored. Shitty company. Iherb is nice though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

day 3 I had so much energy!

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Day 1 and 2 I was more tired than usual so I went to sleep a bit in the middle of the day, but felt a bit more energy and less stressfull. Day 3 was a huge difference. I love this herb! I got a lot of energy. Instead of going to work I had to walk a lot and go home to pick up my gym-bag and go to the gym. I did great at the gym and had a lot of energy at work afterwards. I felt so great. A lot of sexual energy, so I felt sexy, self confident, happier. All good! I will take a week break from this one after 3 weeks and that week use siberian ginseng, before I go back to this again for 3 new weeks for max effect. Will buy more for sure! I only took one tablet a day, after breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good source to build up a lack of magnesium in the body.

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you can take large tablets these are fine. They do not cause loose tools like some other magnesium tablets does. No taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too oily

Posted on May 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

too oily and not long lasting. ok smell, a bit strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on May 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It feels like it cleans well, it is long lasting, smells clean and very natural (not sweet peppermint but herbal mint). The coolest shampoo I have ever bought. Love it. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice one

Posted on May 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I loved the other one from beecauticals too, the one with strawberry. Like that one this has also very mild scent. It it perfect soft and one of the best lip balms you can find in here. It protects the lips and you do not have to add more all the time. You will love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favourite

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not very pepperminty, but very nice anyway. my favourite out of africa lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very satisfied with this product

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Low fat and low carb, can it be better? It is with slow-released protein and it has a good taste. I use it to bake cakes and pancakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So nice!

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap has a natural smell, not a too strong. It is big/heavy and not too hard or too loose. Perfect, gentle soap. I use it in the face and all over the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best cream i have ever tried in my face.

Posted on Sep 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

thick but absorbs quickly, and not at all oily! perfect for both oily and dry skin! love it. will buy again. this i can use the whole year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 180 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives