Reviewer2402656

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TON295 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Customer

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use because I thought it would be better than fish oil. Krill is bottom of food chain and therefore not likely to have mercury. Also it has astaxanthin which I discovered on my vacation this summer prevents sunburn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Customer

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use pregnenolone as a source of hormones. My opinion is the body uses what it needs in this hormone. I like the sublingual form as it bypasses the liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Customer

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Curcumin is recommended for several conditions. I use because I read it helps prevent Alzheimer's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Customer

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter and I both find this a good one for getting to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Customer

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good company, right amount of IU's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Customer

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite greens drink, tastes pleasant compared to the other greens drinks. And it helps me get my daily supply of vegetables.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Customer

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have not used yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Customer

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have not used yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Customer

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have not used yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives