Reviewer2403449

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VES425 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great multi-vitamin!

Posted on Aug 06, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are a very good multi-vitamin. Not only do they contain the usual vitamins/minerals but they also contain many good herbs and CoQ-10 which aren't usually found in most multi-vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good source of borage oil

Posted on Aug 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are a good source for borage oil and the tablets,while large, are easy to swallow. I also throw the tablet into the blender for my morning smoothie and then toss the remaining gel cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product for stress relief and weight loss

Posted on Aug 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are very effective for stress relief and the Relora has a side benefit of curbing your appetite. I will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Difficult to locate

Posted on Jan 07, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was happy to find at iHerb.com. Alot of sites don't carry L-Citrulline at all. I mix with L-Arginine to produce nitric oxide.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Appreciate larger size

Posted on Jan 07, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like the large size. I mix with L-Citrulline to produce nitric oxide.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smaller dosage

Posted on Jan 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was happy to find in a smaller dosage than normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful scent

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of cloves and I add this oil to my shampoos, lotions, etc. Great for aromatherapy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good appetite suppressant

Posted on Aug 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was surprised to find that Relora actually helped curb my appetite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes a healthy breakfast

Posted on Jan 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great orange taste and easy to use. I mix with yogurt, flax seed, flax oil and granola for a healty breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great way to get calcium

Posted on Aug 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I loved this product. Calcium tablets are usually so large and difficult to swallow. I mix this liquid in my morning smoothie and it tastes great. A very easy way to get your calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately, this product did nothing to relieve the tingling/numbness in my lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Concentrated GLA

Posted on Jan 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good source of concentrated GLA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives