Reviewer2406123

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VON047 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good quality!

Posted on May 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both like this more than other resveratrol products we've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on May 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped my bowels more than anything I've ever taken. I purchased it for menopause systems of insomnia but was very delighted when it helped other symptoms I was having.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like!!!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far I like all the Ultima products. They use stevia instead of sugar. One thing to notice, different flavors have different formulas of vitamins and electrolytes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One precaution

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

As a sleep aid it works great but one side effect for me is contipation. It has l-theanine which is from green tea which causes constipation in me. It may not for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this company's seaweed for years and have always been pleased with the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this company's seaweed for years and have always been pleased with the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very palatable

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easier to take than other spirulina's I've tried. Appears very high quality and the company cares enough to put it in a light resistant glass jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find the taste is quite pleasant making this product easy to take. Also, I'm finding it works better than a multiple B vitamin. I feel such a difference from this that I feel like I've been wasting my money on B vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prevents waste.

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell and the way is disburses giving just the right amount of soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best ever!

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love it with the lime. Best coconut juice I've tasted so far and I've tried at least 3 other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product.

Posted on May 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is so easy to apply and no greasy mess like the ointment. I hurt my arm and used this arnica every hour. My recovery was amazingly fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Pain relief

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This works amazing well for pain relief. I had a biking accident making it hard to sleep. This really took the edge off the pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives