Reviewer2406177

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIP311 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great body brush

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm glad I got this brush. It is not too rough and not too soft. It works great to exfoliate the places on my back I can not reach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish I came across this years ago! This is an excellent product. I use it on my face, chest, back and sometimes use it as a shampoo. I want to stock up on this one so I will never be without!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this eye cream. Tried quite a few and I am sticking with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The real deal!

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy with this product. It is very light weight and absorbs quickly, not just sit on the skin. I see a difference in my fine lines. I will use this always.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on May 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to only chew one a day! Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Drink it in the morning and night. Glad I found this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very moisturizing

Posted on May 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great cream but don't love the smell. It is not strong but I could do without the coconut smell. But would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap. I use it on my face and body. It works great and I do not feel like my skin is tight and dry after using it. Very pleased with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works and smells great

Posted on May 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo

Posted on May 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works great. My hair and scalp feel clean. Really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

light weight but effective at moisturizing, a little goes a long way. very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just okay

Posted on May 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure about this one.....really strong smell of coconut but like the consistency of the product. It is not thick but smooths into the skin....use it on my neck too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives