July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2406648

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAL755 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

No additives

Posted on Sep 12, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very mild herbal scent. Much less expensive than Whole Foods, or other retail from Iherb. One of the few deodorants without any bad additives. Works great. My first review was great because this product had no preservatives. My recent order in July 2013, however does show that they are now adding two preservatives. This was not listed on the iherb page. Of the two new ingredients, one is safe, the other is not. The Phenoxyethanol MSDS sheet warns not to absorb through the skin, it can cause he shutdown of the central nervous system, and cause contact dermatitis. (the ethylhexylglygcerin is not toxic). So, needless to say, I will no longer be ordering this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My first Ghee

Posted on Dec 31, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know how much work it is to make Ghee. It is not clarified butter, they go a step further. I have some in a butter bell on the counter, and have put the rest in the refrigerator in a dark bag (keep in cool dark area). It should last 6 months or more this way. What an incredible butter flavor. Lately, butter has tasted so bland to me, but this has an amazing taste. Two tbls. a day, no more, and it's good for your heart health. I will use this instead of butter from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent quality

Posted on May 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought two of these straws, for use with my own herbal mixtures of tea. I put my teas in a cup, then sip from the straw. It completely filters the tea, and only needs a quick rinse to clean. Excellent buy, as more primitive ones are the same price at my local co-op. Very high quality stainless steel, made in Argentina. For anyone who grows and harvests their own herbs, or makes their own blends, this is so much easier than trying to make tea bags, or filter with baskets. And the design is the very best of them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Regular buyer of these candles

Posted on Aug 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Palm wax is a clean burning wax like beeswax, but much less expensive. The candles are long lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rolled oats

Posted on Aug 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The extra thick cut do not require any more cooking time than the regular. These oats are organic, and taste wonderful. I make the oatmeal, add some hemp protein powder, fresh apple, blueberries and some toasted almonds. A meal in itself!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no additives

Posted on Oct 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

really like this stick deodorant. No additives of any kind. Hard to find one without something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Oct 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

the best xylitol toothpaste. Tastes the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Oct 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

great cinnamon taste, with real cinnamon oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love all the Nubian soaps

Posted on Oct 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

great scent, but not overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will always buy

Posted on Oct 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap. I put it in dispensers. Sometimes I add a bit of essential oil, like lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on Oct 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

great little buy from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful scent

Posted on Dec 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this, have used it for years, but couldn't find it anywhere after the Yves Rocher company scaled down. Bought some for presents. Wonderful scent, not overpowering, and the coconut oil is great on my face, all over, drinks right in. There are what look like two brown pieces in the bottom, but these are just the flowers they put in for authentication.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives