July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2409465

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAH578 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

cheap but if you are looking for blanched go elsewhere

Posted on Sep 16, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this does the trick for making homemade crackers but if you need blanched (i.e. without the brown, gritty skins) then you need to look elsewhere. good price for the almond meal

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective but huge!

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these do the trick but i must say they are a little difficult to swallow since they are quite large. however, the price and vitamin content can't be topped

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fave fish oil

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A little on the pricey side BUT i am willing to pay for the fact that i don't "burp" fish after taking these. i take 1g/day and my skin is glowing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great seeds!

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i only use 1 tbsp at a time so this will last me quite a while! the taste is great and so is the price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love good bacteria!

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

was suffering from GI issues and am dairy free. i'm on long term birth control and realized i needed to supplment. these work like a charm! i take 1 in the a.m. on an empty tummy and one after my evening meal. digestion and elimination are working without a hitch! the price is amazing on these thanks jarrow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells and tastes delish!

Posted on Sep 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is a bargain! i will never buy coconut oil in the grocery store again. i got 29oz for nearly the same price as a small jar at my local market. will buy again, comparable to jarrow brand but scoops out easier when solidified

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super strong

Posted on Oct 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

wow, this stuff is concentrated! i only use about 1/8th tsp at a time but this does the trick without having that gross artificial sweetener aftertaste. great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great plant based protein

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

as always jarrow delivers a great product for the price. i use vanilla extract or cocoa powder to brighten up this otherwise earthy hemp flavored powder. i'm a repeat customer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great creme

Posted on Oct 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

the creme is great and perks my eyes up but the dispenser always pumps out waaaayyy to much for how little i need. the price is right on this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bang for your buck

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

if you use coconut oil at the rate i do, then this is a good deal. comparable in taste to nutiva naturals cold press. i keep it in the fridge and store a smaller amount at room temp for when i need quick access

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives