July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2409476

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KER372 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very nice product that keeps my dogs' teeth healthy

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feed a raw diet to my dogs and add kelp for it's mineral content. The added benefit over the years has been that their teeth stay plaque free. I stopped using kelp for a while and noticed the tartar return which proved to me that the kelp has an anti-plaque effect. This powder mixes in quite well with their food and they seem to like the slightly fishy taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best digestive enzyme for the money

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has the highest concentration of proteolytic digestive enzymes for the money. Although this product isn't specifically tested/rated by Consumer Lab, all the other Doctor's Best products that have been tested are all on the approved list. So, I have a high confidence level in this product based on generalization.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helped with my hot flashes

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Apparently some women's digestive systems can process Pueraria mirifica (the plant phytoestrogen ingredient in this supplement) and some cannot process it. I must be one of the lucky ones because I got relief from ongoing hot flashes within 48 hours of taking my first dose. I trust Solgar to provide a quality product free of any harmful additives, especially when it comes to plant based extracts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice affordable organic tea

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Prince of Peace has consistently good organic tea products, and this white tea is no exception. Good product, good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

highly recommended for people and dogs

Posted on Oct 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Cosamin DS for my 14 year old cattle dog since her 3 knee surgeries over 6 years ago. Her surgeon recommended a good condroitin/glucosamine supplement and Cosamin DS stood out with their product testing and quality. I'm convinced it has kept her joint integrity over all the years as she is still very active.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm a believer in Willard Water

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My dog had a chronically bleeding sore on one ear flap that would not heal. I came across articles recommending Willard Water and decided with some skpepticism to give it a try. The sore healed after some weeks of use until I stopped using the Willard Water. It healed when I started using it again ... so I'm sold on the magic powers of Willard Water. The proof is in my dog's stable health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommended enzyme book

Posted on Dec 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

THis book is excellent for those who want get an in depth education about enzymes and also for those who want a good reference book.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good facial cream with sun screen.

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I had read many good reviews on this product and I've been quite pleased with it. It does not have a greasy feel to it and absorbs well into skin, especially if you put it on immediately after drying your washed face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one of the better fish oils

Posted on Oct 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the higher EPA+DHA per capsule fish oil supplements not to mention the high quality. You also don't experience any fishy aftertaste. I use it for me and my dogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best digestive enzyme for dogs

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

From all my research, this product covers the range of probiotics that are common in dogs' digestive tracts. Note that the good probiotics do need to be refrigerated to keep their potentcy. It is working well for my geriatric dog to hopefully boost his aging immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product for cold prevention

Posted on Feb 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I opted to do daily Nasaline nasal rinses in place of getting a flu shot this year and so far we are cold and flu free into February. Plus the Nasaline rinses really refresh your sinuses. Highly recommend the salt as well as the Nasaline syringe irrigator.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great light daily use toner

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This toner is not sticky or tacky after it dries unlike the Aubrey Organics Rosa Mosqueta with Lavender toner. Unless you have very dry skin you may not need to even use a moisturizing lotion after you apply the toner. Not to mention it has all great natural non-toxic ingredients and it is quite affordable for daily use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives