Reviewer2410749

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAK809 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

kim p

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

l bought these tablets to help with my blood count and to improve my blood cells as they do a great job with that,also they are rich in iron,as l have suffered for many yrs with severe anemia.l have,nt been on them long,but are feeling better since l,ve started,and are also giving them to my 3 diabetic children,as having diabeties tends to drain your body of many vitamins and also puts alot of strain on the body,and they like me have issues with their iron levels too.l say do try them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

loving this one

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my son is a diabetic has been since he was 5,now he,s 24&1/2,he,s got circulation problems in his hands and legs,his feet were actually purple,l put him on 10,ooo bilberry,in one tablet a day,which massively improved it,and l just added the quecetin recently,and he,s improving even more,very happy with this product,l,m also taking it as l have rheumatoid arthritis,l,m using guggul and this mentioned tablets,they are working well together,l don,t like to take drugs at all and rheumatoid is very very painfull and l never get a break from it and its affecting all of my body,including organs,life is so much better with these products,thanks iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fo ti

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

100% happy,this productt have been taking most of this yr,started taking for hair loss,which it is improving,and it also helps with diabetes as well and gives so much more energy too.l,ll keep buying this product and love the strentgh too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

prostate health,

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

loving this product for my husband,it has so much in it,l was buying many different bottles to try and get what is needed,everything and more is in this formula,l will keep buying this one very happy,as we are always with what we get from iherb,not only is this helping but saving me money as well.do try it,,job well done iherb and now foods,l buy many of their products,we are very happy.thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

neem tablets

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very happy with them,l bought them for my kids skin problems,one son has pimples and the other has ecsema he has had it for along time with no success,l,ve also learnt that it helps control higher sugar levels too in diabetes,l,lll have to say its helping in that as well,l ordered the salve,these tablets and are waiting on the soap to arrive,l,m very happy with the product and want to hit it in all directions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

magnesium

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

l,m very happy with these tablets,l,m a diabetic and so are 3 of my kids,its great for the whole body,the muscles,infact most of the organs,my son had alot of problems with pain in his legs and muscles,but not anymore,they are so much better now.thanks iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ashwagandha

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

God has blessed me with this product,thank you so much,you have made my diabetic disabled son,s life so much better,he has nerve damage caused by diabetes,it has also affected the nerves in his stomach,he was in alot of pain and everytime he ate,running to the toilet,now he,s doing better,he,s one sick little man,and this has made things better for him,as soon as he got a belly ache,up went the sugar levels,at least now he can have stable sugars,and no stomach trouble,thank you so much,l recommend this product 100%

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

neem salve

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is the first time l,ve bought this product,so far l,m happy,my diabetic son has a long history of shocking skin problems,and many other products don,t seem to have helped.slowly we are getting results,he,s had diabetes for 19 yrs.happy with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these give a good clean out and l,m loosing weight slowly,l,ll keep buying it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought these a few times now,got them as there is a few with diabetes in our home,great for the eyes,plus the nervous system,would recommend them to anyone,more than happy with them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kidney and bladder

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

l,m very happy with this product,l,ve been told l have the start of kidney disease,l was going to the toilet alot,and l mean alot,plus l was in pain in my kidneys,l also take bilberry tablets which help repair the kidneys and do much more than that,and l also take cranberry tablets as well.l,m very happy,these tablets have a great amount of herbs in them,thats why l ordered them to get all those products in the one tablet,l,m very happy with iherb,s products,thank you,you help so much

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kim p

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

l,ve been taking guggulow for mths now,l,m taking it for my rheumatoid arthritis,had tryed steriod,s which do help,but they do severe damage,l,ve also tryed various natrol things to no avail,these tablets work very fast and are a blessing,l chose these ones for price,quality,strengh and the amount in the bottle,,l put my disabled son on them too and a friend with the same condition is on them too,we are all doing way better,you would,nt even know you had the disease,l had it attacking my whole body,l can do things now,l was crying in so much pain,these tablets are a blessing to me,l can,t rave enough about them,my mum takes them also for weight loss,and she,s steadally getting good results too.l say to any one interested do buy and try,l get a few mths worth at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives