July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2410936

AnnCisneros

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIS522 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-7 of 7 total

Great product for my fibro

Posted on Jan 28, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for approx. 2 years now for my fibro symptoms and it works wonders for my aches and pains. I can function like a normal person - takes care of the inflamation. Thanks iHerb for carrying such a great product at such a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product - fast acting

Posted on Aug 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my dad because he was feeling really tired. He doesn't eat foods that contain B12 so I ordered this for him to place in water or juice (he also doesn't like taking pills or vitamins). It has made a huge difference. He started seeing results within 3 days. I highly recommend this product for elderly adults.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Works!

Posted on Jan 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really does work. I started taking this approx 3 months ago and I don't see as much of my hair falling on my brush, sink or shower. Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives me energy

Posted on May 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After taking this for about 2 weeks, I noticed that it gave me more energy. It doesn't help with my appetite suppression but it does help me by giving me energy. I used to be exhausted when I'd come home from work and had to push myself to try to exercise. Now I notice that I want to exercise as soon as I get home. I'm impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing product

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I first received this small container I thought I had ordered the wrong item because it was so small. At first I thought I would need to order more for results. Boy was I wrong. This worked better than any other hemmoroid product I've tried. This took care of my hemorroids after 2 uses! Amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Made me jittery

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this two weeks ago and I have noticed some weight loss but it has made me very jittery, muscles ache and loss of sleep. I just ordered the 25 mg to see if maybe this product is just too much for my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried so many high priced volumizing shampoos that haven't given me any results--this product works without drying out my hair. GREAT product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-7 of 7 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives