Reviewer2411072

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POR864 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 243 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Organic Molasses

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent flavor and I appreciate that it is organic. Assume this company would use BPA-free bottles. It's not a real big worry to me that it's not glass, but glass would be preferred.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Garlic!

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So nice to find an organic garlic with excellent flavor - fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fish Gummies

Posted on Oct 28, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Aw yuck. Sorry - I don't argue that these are good, but they say "chew" - hard for me to even leave in my mouth long enough to swallow! But they also claim to have no fishy report, and I found that to be true.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HGH

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've started my 2nd bottle. As with any changes to one's hormone system, patience is required! But I do feel more toned in muscles and finger/toe nails are growing faster & stronger than ever! Overall weight is down a few pounds too so will continue to use this, as I believe in the principles of homeopathy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Homeopathic

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to shorten intensity & duration of flare up

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on May 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice, tender, slightly sweetened cran's! A real treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Using to improve my Blood Pressure

Posted on Jan 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do believe they're having a positive effect. I've already re-ordered because this is the best price around - by a mile!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use daily!

Posted on Jan 03, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to reduce water retention in my hands. I drink at least once a day & have already re-ordered - I don't want to run out or have to buy locally at a higher price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gymnema

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time I've used it. Has a nice flavor - or one that I like anyway. Seemed to help me with cravings during a 21-day cleanse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arnica

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've just discovered arnica for use in reducing inflammation and it's pain for hip & lower back pain. These homeopathic tab's do help body pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!!

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome aroma! So relaxing & leave my skin feeling alive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whey Too Good is Right!!

Posted on Jan 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've already reordered these. They taste so good, they shouldn't be so healthful for you! I make them into mini-muffins 'cuz they are so rich.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 243 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives