Reviewer2411202

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XOD941 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Well In Hand, Zero Zitz Triple Strength, 4 fl oz (118 ml)

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really good product. I have seen a vast improvement in the affected areas since I started to use this product. It's effective without drying out the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kashi, 7 Whole Grain Pilaf, 3 - 6.5 oz Packets

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting and left-overs are great reheated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Citricidex Grapefruit Seed Extract, 4 fl oz, (118.28 ml)

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product that works effectively.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Daily Essential Enzymes, 500 mg, 240 Veggie Caps

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I just love "Source Naturals" products. A very high quality product that is very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kashi, GoLean, High Protein & High Fiber Cereal, 14.1 oz (400 g)

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing product. I can't recommend it enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Desert Essence, Thoroughly Clean Face Wash with Organic Tea Tree Oil and Awapuhi, 8 fl oz (240ml)

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Really good product for combating an oily t-zone, my only complaint is that it can be quite stinging on the eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kashi, Good Friends, High Fiber Cereal, 13 oz.

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product just not quite as delicious as Kashi, GoLean, High Protein & High Fiber Cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kashi, TLC All natural Snack Crackers, Original 7 Grain, 9 oz (255g)

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The crackers are a really tasty snack especially when you are on the move and need to curb the hunger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives