July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2411275

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAY562 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good for sleep

Posted on May 20, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for my 10 year old with autism and his sleep issues. This really helps him fall asleep and stay asleep better than melatonin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mary Jane

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried the sample and really liked the clean feel of the clothes. I also like that it is safe for my kids as well as the enviroment. Will definately buy again. Iherb has super fast arrival of products. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good results

Posted on May 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a good all around multi and was suprised to notice that this one has made my everyday hurting knees stop hurting. I did not even purchase for this reason but one day noticed my knees did not hurt anymore and this product is the only thing I am taking or doing differently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mary Jane

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste is great, safe for my kids and teeth feel very clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great and makes my face soft. In the two weeks I have been using it my face appears brighter not sure about any help with wrinkles yet. I will definately order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great immune booster. Easy for my 8 year old to drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My face feels so clean after using this soap and does not dry out my skin. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No aftertaste, will buy this brand from now on

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love all the health benefits

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

You need less and I love the health benefits

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I will only be buying this brand from now on. It has a great coconut taste so if you are looking for a bland oil this is not it. It is so good spread on my whole wheat toast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great immune booster. Easy for my 8 year old to drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is good shaving cream. Smooth close shave.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives