Reviewer2412545

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAC033 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Makes a difference

Posted on May 24, 2008

27 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used a digital pH tester to see if this made a difference in my body pH and it did. Plus, it has no taste. I've used other pH boosters that made my water taste horrible. I definitely recommend this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely came out super light platinum blonde as promised.

Posted on Mar 31, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair is naturally a dark dirty blonde color. I had lightened it with herbatint's chamomile hair lightener and it was several different shades of blonde. I decided to try this to even out the color. The resulting color was actually too light for me, resulting in a bleached out look and far to yellow for my taste. I plan to darken ASAP but I love the fact that it didn't seem to damage my already damaged fragile hair any further. My hair is super fine and I have a medical condition that caused tons of hair damage and this stuff did not make it worse at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not what I expected

Posted on Aug 20, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste on this was pretty bad and it gave me a terrible belly ache. I felt miserable and would never drink it again. However, I may have a more sensitive stomach and I have tasted worst things so you may wish to try it for yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended by my dog's veterinarian

Posted on Apr 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This worked great to cure my puppy's vaginitis per the recommendation of her veterinarian.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummmm... Good stuff

Posted on May 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely recommend this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cleansing program

Posted on Jun 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was the easiest cleanse I ever did, worked great, taste was not bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing, works better than anything I've tried

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been trying various diuretics but this one far exceeds all the ones I've tried. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be helping

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No more cravings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the greatest

Posted on Sep 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not notice any improvements on this product and it was very gassy. PB-8 seems to work better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gave me anxiety

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seemed to be a good method of delivery because I really noticed it but too much for me. Felt like a lot of caffeine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Conditioning but did not change hair color

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This did not do anything to the color of my hair and was messy to work with as well as difficult to rinse out. It did however function as a nice conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not getting accurate readings with this product

Posted on May 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately this pH testing tape has not proved accurate for me. No matter what I test, if it's alkalinized water with guaranteed minimum pH, urine, other alkaline liquids, everything tests highly acidic. I would not rely on this product. Also, beware, there are no refunds on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives