Reviewer2414022

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OTU953 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

ok

Posted on May 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am pleased that I got this product, it is helping me sleep through 6 hours nights so very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

got it free the first time and liked it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

liked it so much the first time that I bought this bag. very economical and just drink it like hot chocolate - black or white with my stevia drops. helps me curb my hunger pangs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

so economical to flavor my water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

jars go a long way for my flavored water. enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

have been using this product since I knew about it. will use nothing else as sweetener for anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

still testing

Posted on May 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

am still on a try-out period with this product, but seems to be ok so far

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

use this for my "flavoured water"

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives