Reviewer2414095

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UMA023 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

a wonderful reviver

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didnt realise how much this was working till I ran out of them ,, it seems to have a very calming effect , as well as staying very alert and full of energy ,, if you have trouble dealing with your emotions ,I can recomend this will work wonders ,it has with me , highly recomended

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Colleen

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for about 6 months now , and it has improved my health generally, I have fibromyalgia and allery problems , both have improved

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works very well

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent results in just a week my ulcer has started to settle down, using one three times a day between meals

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent soap

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love the smell , reminds me of camping in the great outdoors,, very good for skin problems ,,i,ve had exzma for years , this helped quite a lot to clear up the inflamed areas , with no irritation , I.ve just ordered some more , quick delivery too , to Australia,,thanks Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this does work

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great , after taking 4 lots of antibiotics and other medication to try and clear up Bronchial asthma and infections in my lungs ,nothing seemed to work , so after over one year of getting nowhere I decided to give away the Docs medication and try Dr Murray.s blend for lung problems ,,, yep it seems to be shifting it after only one week ,, very happy ,,its still not 100% clear but I can breathe a lot easier and my chest is not so congested, im staying on it ,,thanks Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this actually works

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

having had problems with fluid for a long time all over my body , and fed up with taking prescription drugs, i thought i would give this a try ,,, yes it works ,,its only my second week taking them ,,3 first thing every morning,,, i can see less fluid round my feet and face area , i will be staying on them , excellent product , and so glad Iherb sends all these great products to Australia,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent , Colleen,, Australia

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great product, it has reduced my cholesterol level back to normal , in about 6 weeks at one a day ,, great product would highly recomend it ,, now I dont have to take a lifetime of precription medicine for cholesterol, I will be taking this wonderful product instead

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this worked really well , but I had stomach issues with it , and headaches,, I will try it again when my tummy settles down,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for some allergies

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product gave me some relief from my allergies , for a short time , maybe if I take it a bit longer through the "allergy season" it might work a lot better , might try it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Colleen

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very nice but very spicy and very hot

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Colleen

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

this does taste like chicken to my surprise, my husband loves it , great product great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this works

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is excellent for anyone with high cholesterol,, have used it before ,, and always get a big reduction in my cholesterol count , I would recomend this great product especially NOW BRAND THE BEST

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives