July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2414122

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIK284 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Cilantro

Posted on Apr 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

on a detox program in combo with chlorella (10 grm) on it for few weeks now, feeling great !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chlorella

Posted on Apr 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use 10 grams Chlorella per day (5 morning / 5 night) on a detox-program for a few months; I soak them in water as it is easier to swallow so many tablets at once, but they dissolve slowly. But they are handy to take when travelling. I am vegetarian, so I find some source of protein there as well. I feel very good, and have lots of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

whats good for Baby is good for grand-ma too

Posted on May 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this face-cream because it protects my skin and is gentle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weleda Calendula Baby Cream

Posted on Apr 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it on my face, what's good for Baby is better for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

help at hand

Posted on May 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

feel relief in aching joints after few days already

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sour cherries

Posted on Apr 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

find those cherries a bit puffy and sour, guess they're a good snack when you get the munchies, better in yoghurt, porridge or muesli than by themselves

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fruity

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great fruit pick me up as a little snack for my 16 month old. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Turkey - the healthy white meat

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My toddler seems to like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great breakfast

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My 16 month still loves this. I have peace of mind because I know it's full of good stuff, incl Vit d and the rest!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good size for hungry toddlers

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good size for a hungry busy toddler. Sometimes likes this other times not so sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bring on the beetroot

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Can stain the clothing, if your toddler is cheeky and spills it! But good source of iron and vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy with the stew

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Hearty stew for winter days- yum my 16 month likes this. Bought it again to have as stand by quick meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives