Reviewer2414245

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEC934 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Tastes pretty good

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know what this product does for my health but I've been taking it for about 2 years and am slowly healing from a 4 year undiagnosed illness. This is a product I take internally as well as put into the colonic water when I do those at home. I have found that cleaning out my colon through colon cleanses and drinking raw veggie juices plus taking other supplements and visualizing being healthy has helped tremendously. So this is one product of many that I take while I heal but I may take it long term. Just be careful of spilling it on clothing!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes ok

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put this capsule under my tongue and let it dissolve rather than swallow it whole. I seem to have more energy from it. My only problem with it is that it comes in a rather large bottle in a box with only 30 caps in it and I wish this company and others would put more product into the bottle like 90 or 120 caps. It just seems like a waste and fills up the landfills much quicker with bottles and boxes for only 30 caps at a time. Let's get real here and help the environment as well....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, that's all I can say. It goes in my green drink or chia seed mix most mornings. iHerb, thanks for carrying it....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great form of calcium

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am very cautious about taking calcium supplements after reading a book about calcium by Douglas Mulhall & Katja Hansen. Very illuminating. This product fits the bill nicely because it is plant-based, even though it doesn't taste that great. But I mix it in green drinks or with other foods so I never taste it. Older folks should note, though, that it does have some iron in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking 1 cap per day for about 7 months and it seems to be helping my health so I try not to run out of it. Definitely worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes sweet

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

One dog and I love this wheat grass, the other dog seems to be allergic to it. I have more energy since beginning it and enjoy the fact that it's already made. Someday I hope to learn how to make this stuff myself but for now it works. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok product

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is light and smells great but there are better products out there for night time use, which is why I bought it. The price is right, though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Look around

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This bulking agent was very irritating to my lower left colon area so I discontinued using it. The instructions stated to begin with 2 tsps. so just to try it out I only took 1/2 tsp. and still had pain. I have tried other psyllium products with no problems like this. Would not recommend. To be fair, I have read on other websites (like curezone.org) that some people have had great success with this product so it may work for some, but since I have candida I think that was partly why it didn't work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Look around

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I took less than the recommended dosage of these tablets and after 2 days of severe constipation (not good for a colon cleanse!) I discontinued it. Would not recommend. I have done other colon cleanses before and the one I would recommend the most is DrNatura. I have done that program 3 times but had gotten too used to the herbs so after investigating these ingredients I thought I would give it a try. I have read other reviews on different websites where others had great success with this product, so my suggestion is to try it out -- it may work for you. I have really bad candida and I think that is partly why it didn't work. I read the Colon Health Handbook by Robert Gray and thought it was very thorough in explaining colon health and the necessity for cleaning out the mucoid plaque. My only complaint was that he didn't go into how to clean yourself out with candida, although he did mention it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives