Reviewer2414278

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIN968 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Incredibly soft and luxurious

Posted on Sep 19, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For once, the label description (sumptuous luxurious) does not disappoint - this is absolutely accurate. It's hard to describe ... it doesn't feel like any other body wash I've tried. It's more like applying a very light, silky cream. You feel refreshed and moisturized after your shower. Just wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Plastic bottle :(

Posted on Sep 19, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For this reason alone I won't be buying this oil again. I just don't accept that plastic is a good way to store oil. I'm disappointed because otherwise I'm a big fan of Twinlab products. This oil really has a completely neutral flavor; it contains very decent amounts of EPA/DHA (most CLOs don't) together with the expected Vit A & D. Shame about the bottle material!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on May 04, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very helpful against yeast overgrowth - but I would rate the NOW Candida Clear even higher.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps significantly with digestion

Posted on Sep 19, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very very careful and fussy about the probiotics I get for my dogs - most products do not deliver much. I only tried this one because I've had good experience with other Ark Naturals products before. Since I started using this probiotic, I have noticed that stool quality (really the only way you can assess how well something is working with a pet!) has improved. Recurring problems with sloppy or soft stools have been virtually eliminated. I simply sprinkle it into their food, and the nice thing is that I don't have to worry about precise amounts because it is very gentle - Gentle Digest is a good choice of name.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top Favorite

Posted on Aug 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Trying to find a good supplement for dogs who have so far refused *every* - absolutely every - tablet or wafer or whatever ... even if the companies claim that it's "tasty" and "palatable" for canines ... was quite a mission. This is it. This is hands down the best canine supplement for us, simply because the dogs *adore* these wafers (they're really quite thick tablet size and can be split down the middle for smaller servings). I like the ingredients - all natural, lots of phyto-nutrients ... no synthetics or nasty surprises. If I could give 6 or 7 stars, I would!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant taste and good B levels

Posted on Aug 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy taste - beats those nasty-tasting tablets. :) The levels of B vits are very decent, and it includes Choline/Inositol/PABA. Not sure though what the soy protein is doing in there ... that in itself could pose a problem for allergics and for people whose digestive tract doesn't tolerate soy well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flavored tablets great way to take Moducare

Posted on Sep 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really makes it so much more pleasant, especially when you take 2 or 3 per day. They taste fabulous. Plant sterols are a great way to support your immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on May 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped enormously with candida.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good all-round liquid multi

Posted on Aug 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes pretty good - don't be put off by the unappealing greenish color. Good spectrum of minerals and vits, although rather low on the B vits, so you may need to take some extra boosting in that department. Surprisingly, one of my dogs thinks this is nice stuff - so that's a bonus. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for sensitive tummies

Posted on Oct 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is probably a very good product - but I got tummy trouble when taking a capsule (following recommendations, 30 mins before food). It might work if I take it with a meal. I also gave some to my dog and she too seemed to experience some nausea, so have discontinued it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mixed Results

Posted on Sep 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find the taste quite pleasant and natural; it's not over-minty and doesn't leave your mouth 'on fire' like some other very strong mouthwashes. Whether it does an effective job I can't really say yet. However, when my husband tried it one night, he complained the next morning that it caused him a dry/rough throat. He does have a sensitivity to certain essential oils (and this product contains quite a number) - so do check the label carefully if you can't tolerate certain herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful taste

Posted on Sep 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I can't think of a nicer tasting way of taking max. amounts of DHA in just one teaspoon! Outstanding stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives