Reviewer2414324

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOZ588 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

stress free

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good and non drowsy, just a calming blend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hugo

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

conditioner

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

natural, thick and glopy, but it has a wonderful smell, and most importantly leaves my fluffy frizzy hair feeling well moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quinoa

Posted on Jul 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a small grain quinoa. i prefer a slightly larger grain, but regardless it's a perfect food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful soothing face cream

Posted on Jan 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful. smells good, feels very soft, a middle weight lotion. not watery but not very heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

moisturizing as well as cleansing. i noticed some gunk came to the surface after using this product, but my skin wasn't dry like with other masks, instead felt smooth and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pea protein

Posted on Jul 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this tastes like vanilla flavored split pea soup and is really hard for me to palate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ola loa

Posted on Jun 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good multi, and a good energy booster with the added benefit of drinking a nice glass of water

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

endangered species

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

mmm, very delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chai rooibos

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very delicious and refreshing and uplifting

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vitamin

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

You know you can feel a good vitamin working. This is one of those good ones and the price was great, the quality I trust to be high level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

so tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives