Reviewer2414401

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIC822 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

An Expensive Gem

Posted on Jun 07, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A must have. I can't be without it. I feel so much better without the occasional heart pounding. One a day (:

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful for Joints

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to take ginseng in vials so I was pleased to find this. I am best on one a day, instead of two. It works nicely in keeping me in a comfortable mode. I also do regular stretches and Hatha yoga. I am exploring additional connective tissue support ~ New Chapter's Zyflamend gets 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great E Product

Posted on Mar 04, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just look through the full e spectrum products and you will quickly see that most come with fillers or bovine gel caps. I'm so glad to find this one. Start looking at fillers in your supplements. You might feel better when you eliminate them. I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Flax Oil Product

Posted on Aug 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used wonderful tasting Spectrum flax oils for years, but at a high cost. This product is an excellent alternative and is offered at a reasonable price. Kudos to Nature's Way. Go iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Praises for Zyflamend

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Let me add to the plethora of good reviews for this product. Yes, you must drink plenty of water or liquid with it in the middle of your meal but the rewards begin almost immediately. I'd happily used Organic Frog Joint Formula for a couple of years and found it to be one of the best products ever until I had to withdraw it from my joint support booty because of the soy, broccoli, and other content I must avoid with subclinical thyroid. I knew I was in trouble. It's been a few months of trying and searching for supplements that worked optimally for my unique body. I came across a review and realized I already had Zyflamend but somehow thought I should only use it in extreme cases. I am now on it regularly and WOW, it is wonderful. I've noticed an immediate difference over the almost two weeks I've been taking it twice daily. I'm sending a sample to my sister to see if it helps her foot issues as I've read all sorts of reviews and various improvements. Bravo New Chapter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Freedom

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great probiotic formula. I've tried several; too weak (Reuteri) or too strong (90 Billion Ultimate Flora). This one is perfect. My digestive system is not as sensitive now and I can indulge in treats occasionally without the past side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This formula is unique

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product along with other superfoods for several years. Whenever I let it lapse I find myself running back for more. It simply helps me to feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Flax Oil ~ Hands Down

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

I am so happy to see Spectrum Flax Oil now at iHerb. I've used this healthy oil for years and find it the best flavor of any other by far. It is so delicious on a crisp salad with a good tasting olive oil. Bravo iHerb! I'll be a repeat customer on this one a long as we are given good discounts. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Product

Posted on Aug 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Nature's Way does it again. Great for fiber and protein. Regularity gold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ii Performs

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried this in an effort to get off supplements that have additional fillers, some toxic. It took a few days but along with my other anti-inflammatory supplements it performs. I was taking stronger doses before ~ now I take a bit more of the weaker ones with less fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific Product

Posted on Feb 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I research health issues and products I use. I came across something about the benefits of minerals and was I surprised when I took my first 20 drops. Within a short time I felt the "gentle lift." I've had to be very careful with my multivitamin/mineral intake but this one deserves five stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buyer Beware

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There's a lesson here. I seek supplement benefits without soy and tried this a couple of times. It seemed fine. Then I took it two days in a row and noticed a real lethargy and lack of being connected in the late afternoon on both days. I had mentioned this state of mind more than once to my friend as we shopped at Costco ... then, as I turned my head from looking at something I walked full force into a supporting post in the middle of the aisle with my face. Lots of pain, nose bleeding, bruising, sore neck and knee. I have to say I believe this product is the culprit. It does indeed cause serious brain fog for me. I'm steering clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives