July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2414714

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUR750 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Delicious

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely delicious. My favourite protein supplement and the flavour is preferable over soy and whey based formulations. I can't describe how much of a treat it is to be able to have this every day. No need for anything fancy in the shake, either; milk or your favourite substitute makes a divine drink when mixed with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good flavour, but I could do with more intensity to the spicing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great format.

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleasant crunch, and nice chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The cereal is very easy to prepare and tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best-tasting protein supplement I've ever had!

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pros include awesome flavour and texture, plant-sourced recipe, and very competetive price. The one negative I could cite would be the addition of fructose as a sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No complaints

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The product seems to be good quality; flavour is consistent with comparable products. The price for this particular brand makes it a great choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solid product

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was satisfied with the taste of the product. Its major selling point for me, though, is the use of Coco Camino cocoa for flavouring. Seeing fairly traded ingredients being included in products like these makes me very happy to be able to support the seller through my purchasing decisions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good flavour, but I could do with more intensity to the spicing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really nice flavour; very smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great format

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives