July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2414722

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAZ998 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Satisfies the cravings of this Pregnant lady!!!

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

YUMMMMMM ... so so so yummy. So glad I found this. Really helps with the pregnancy cravings and it's actually good for you... full of protein! and you don't need to have much to settle your PB cravings. So glad Iherb stock this... very very difficult to find in Australia. Virtually impossible to get here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this product!

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son had really dry skin and it would get quite itchy. Ever since I switched to Weleda we no longer have that problem. It's very moisturizing. Also it's very gentle on the eyes too, when we wash his hair with it, he is totally fine with it running down his face

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells great

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this, cleans great and smells great! doesn't smell like rotten fruit and veg like other organic soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better than most

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

cleans well and the most natural one I've found that does the job. Nice and thick (not too runny, don't have to use much to wash a pile of dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my son LOVES this

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My 1 year old son LOVES these oats. Cook them in a saucepan with milk and cinnamon. Mix in a bit of grated apple/pear at the end and he eats a whole bowl of it for breakfast. Fantastic, considering he is a very fussy eater!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT, LOVE IT

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

trying to give a baby decent breakfasts with good nutrition can be tough, especially with the sugary cereals, filled with all sorts of preservatives and other junk. Bob's Red Mill products never fail to impress me and I never have to feel guilty about giving it to my baby. Healthy, nutritious and tasty! I make them by blending in some milk, eggs and banana and the little guy gobbles them down :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy breakfast for the whole family

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone in the family loves this for breakfast. Healthy and nutritious! Can't go wrong! I cook it with milk for about 6 or 7 mins, with a dash of cinnamon. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice and crunchy

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

easy to get addicted to this cereal. Hard to stop :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturising

Posted on Sep 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love these lip balms and decently priced and it's organic! Can't get better than that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Sep 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love the flavours of these lip balms and decently priced and it's organic! Can't get better than that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Sep 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love the flavours of these lip balms and decently priced and it's organic! Can't get better than that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Sep 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love the flavours of these lip balms and decently priced and it's organic! Can't get better than that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives