July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2414728

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REY216 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent Humectant!

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This vegetable glycerin never disappoints me. Now Foods seems to have the best price. I add a little to my shampoos and conditioner, oils, lotions and spritzes. I don't know many other ingredients better for dry skin and hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice to Keep Around

Posted on Jul 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells well and holds its own as a cleaner. I like to keep some around because it can 'pinch hit' for my natural cleaners I run out of: dish detergent, laundry, misc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't Like the Taste

Posted on Jul 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Couldn't get past the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ummm...

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bubble baths are even better when you know you're soaking in natural ingredients. Good stuff, reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Mouthwash

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Effective with a nice cinnamon taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Lotion is Excellent!

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I would have liked it to have the hint of some light aroma. Notwithstanding, just as its name says it is the "ultimate moisturizing lotion"! So much better than I had expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Conditioner

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Aubrey Organics continues to deliver good products! I really like the way my hair feels after using this conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of My Favorites

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm trying different natural soaps, so far this is one of my favorites. Nice fragrance, and it seems to wash the soap film off the body nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to do a good job controlling body odor. Dries clear. I found I like spraying on my deodorant too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love This Toner

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It makes my skin feel clean, and has an extremely light, pleasant fragrance. I think it helps mild acne too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Love This Liquid Soap!

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've done my research and this all natural liquid soap is the most reasonably price. I love the fragrance of the almond with shea butter. Sometimes I wash my hands just to smell it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the Job!

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It can be difficult to find a deodorant without synthetic ingredients. Then if you find one, it may not be effective. Aubrey Organics seems to have gotten this one right on both points!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives