Reviewer2414817

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIM475 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

PCOS Girls - this is effective!

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a woman with pcos and have used this for a month now, and my facial hair is becoming much finer, it seems like the thicker, courser hair is falling out gradually. No more waxing, I feel so much better about myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PCOS Girls on the Emotional Roller Coaster

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a woman with PCOS, I have been taking this for about 2 months and it is really effective with mellowing out the hormonal emotional roller coaster of this disease. I am not so b*tchy and take the world much less personally when on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Necessary Component in Step 2 of my Big Cleanse

Posted on Nov 16, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We must feed our good bacteria! This tastes sweet, I prefer to add it to sparkling water rather than coffee or tea. It seems to dissolve much better there. No funny flavor or aftertaste. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PCOS Girls - Get your Cycle on Track

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a womman with PCOS and I have been taking this for 2 months and have gotten my menstral cycle two months in a row! This makes a big difference with PCOS. Buh-bye Metformin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smart Component in Step 2 of my Big Cleanse

Posted on Nov 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has really helped with digestive wind and tummy bloat during the anti-microbial phase of my cleanse. This has been a real lifesaver - I can definitley tell if I have forgotten to use it! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Step one of my Big Cleanse

Posted on Nov 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Product was great, I feel better. This was step one of my big cleanse so that I can start with a "blank canvas!" Thanks for haing it at a great price - very effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's good

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good for inflammation, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PCOS Girls - Curb those Sugar Cravings

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am a woman with PCOS, and I curb my sugar cravings with this in comination with Gymnema Sylvestre. I can tell a difference if I miss my dosage for the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PCOS Girls - Lower Your Sugar

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am a woman with PCOS, and I lower my sugar levels with this in combination with Acai. I can tell a difference if I miss my dosage for the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives