Reviewer2414967

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ENI135 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Quality Supplement!

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow is a great brand offered at a reasonable price. These tablets are quite large but they are nice and smooth so they go down well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exotic Flavor!

Posted on Aug 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These drops have a pine taste that is oh so soothing! My favorite throat lozenge by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizing

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for elbows and lips. You get lots and it's really convenient. In a pinch I have even used it to tame my eyebrows. Smells good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Healthier than regular table salt but remember it contains no iodine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice and Light

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gives a nice light, refreshing clean feeling. It doesn't weigh my hair down or leave it sticky. However, it doesn't lather so you think you need more than you actually do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Soothing and delicious. Great minty flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Full of Flavour!

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These chips are great. Very crunchy and satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The most delicious honey I've ever had. Great for oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Aug 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These lozenges are really tasty. Not too sweet and my throat likes them. Will not ever be without!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good and it's good for you. Gives a nice energy boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Price!

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product at at great price. These capsules are enormous but they contain what I need so I am happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives