July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2415732

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QOQ528 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great oatmeal

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Once I figured out how to open the can, this ended up being the best oatmeal I've tried so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ate the whole bag in one sitting!

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not actually get to try these, because my husband ate the whole thing while watching TV. He says they were fantastic though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best I've had!

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Salty and sweet together are my weakness! This had just the right amount of both. A little pricey, but such a decadent treat, that I made one bar last 2 weeks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First Brand Tried

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Made some muffins, they turned out well. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Granola Bars EVER!

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many granola bars, looking for something healthy and tasty. Finally, those two things are not mutually exclusive! I am not gluten intolerant, do that was not an issue for me, but I do have relatives who are and most gluten free foods are pretty gross. These bars are AMAZING! I have frequently bought these at my local Starbucks, but they are expensive and only come individually wrapped. I wanted more and a better deal. Thanks to iherb, I can buy large quantities. Blueberry are my favorite, with goji berry a close second. They can be a little hard, but if you put the bag in a sunny window for a bit, they soften right up. They are sweet, but not candy bar sweet. I sing the praises of these to everyone I know!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty - prefer over cranberry

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great price! Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay - for the price

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product says it is food grade, but does not smell or taste "coconutty" when used. I like it better for my skin/hair than cooking. Would recommend a different brand if you plan to use for cooking. Did, however, soften my skin well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spicy!

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These were amazingly delicious and just a small handful gave me lots of energy during the "afternoon slump"!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the individual packets

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This brand doesn't seem as sweet as others I've tried, but I love the individual packets - great for tea and other things where small quantities are needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This was interesting - I've never tasted such a combination before, but I loved it. Was sweet and then as you chew becomes increasingly spicy. A delicious treat! Would have given 5 stars, but feel it is a bit expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Consistent

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

All Tazo teas that I've tried are good - nothing special, but consistently good. This one is not as spicy as others I've tasted, but with a little honey and a splash of milk, very comforting on a cold winter's night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives