Reviewer2415807

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOP853 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Unbelievable!

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this product. It's like a liquid miracle. Knocked my cold I couldn't get rid of right out. Helps tremendously when I loose sleep and in higher doses helps put me to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

unique and delicious!

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Surprisingly good. Had to restrain myself from eating the whole bar. Love love love!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome!

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this new line of whole food powders from Eclectic. What's not to love? The bottles are larger than they appear to be. I just got it, so it would be hard to attest to any effects it may be having, but it's so delicious I'll continue to take it regardless. Plantioxidants are the way to go! Not sweet, but a little tart. Very dark, ink-like color. I'm sure it stains something awful, so be careful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

should be called a bronzer

Posted on Mar 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was impressed by the delicious smell- I wanted to eat it! It imparts a great rich color with minimal "self-tanner smell". It doesn't seem to contain much in the way of self-tanner. The next day after my shower, I didn't look much darker than before. I will likely just mix with my moisturizer for a quick bronze, but don't expect this to give you much of a tan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buy the Organic

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very pleased with the Earth's Bounty Organic Tahitian Noni and thought this one couldn't be much different but I was mistaken. Didn't like the taste and doesn't appear to work as well either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

disappointing

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perhaps I choose the wrong sample and should have tried the moisturizing sample, but I didn't. Smells nice but leaves my hair dry and lacking moisture. Wah! :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

disappointing

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perhaps I choose the wrong sample and should have tried the moisturizing sample, but I didn't. Smells nice but leaves my hair dry and lacking moisture. Wah! :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

disappointing

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perhaps I choose the wrong sample and should have tried the moisturizing sample, but I didn't. Smells nice but leaves my hair dry and lacking moisture. Wah! :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

disappointing

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this after first using the Doctor's Best brand. For wrinkles, Doctor's Best was far superior! Will be going back to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

at long last

Posted on Oct 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Almost too good to be true. Didn't love the feel of it at first, but after 5 or so days, my skin started to clear. About a month later my acne is over 90% better. The directions didn't say anything about leaving it on for 6 minutes, but I find that it helps. I never encountered a miracle product for acne before but now I have. 10 stars!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very helpful

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best thing I've found for fibro pain. Must be the malic acid? Regular magnesium glycinate never helped this much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best of the brand

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I made the mistake of opening these at work. I think I got a third of it at most. Everyone was helping themselves to it and remarking how good they were.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives