Reviewer2415807

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOP853 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-32 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Yum yum!!!

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is the BOMB. I agree with the other reviewer. Has a low caffeine content. Gifts a small lift, not a jolt. Great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

How does it compare?

Posted on Nov 16, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

I was excited to find a less expensive alternative to Goatein from Garden of Life so I have this a try. Although the price is better, the taste isn't. It's bland and kinda chalky. However, it does mix in water better than Goatein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

definitely effective!

Posted on May 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has been providing some good relief, but is also causing some loose stools. See how it reacts to your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not for my skin

Posted on May 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff, but unfortunately, like many rich creams, causes me to break out. Would still recommend for all but problem skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

what the heck is savi?

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't really know what it is.. I know it comes from the Amazon and it's good for you. Maybe like a chia seed on steroids. Well, the coating is as expected, delicious. The seed itself has a slightly "hmm.." flavor to it. Not bad, but kinda "healthy" tasting. My friend asked if they came from the sea. haha. No, but you get the idea- there's a little funkiness to them but it's not a deal killer. The price might be though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

disappointed

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

After falling in love with their Jade rice I decided to try this one. It's a disappointment. Good texture and cooks nicely, but the flavor is lacking. Bland and lacks the sweetness common to almost every other variety of brown rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

should have read the ingredients more closely

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm tying to cut down on the amount of magnesium sterate in my body. (It's added to a lot of supplents as a lubricant for the encapsulating process, but potentially a negative in high enough quantity.) Back to the mints. Nothing really special here in terms of flavor, ect. They're pretty mild if compared to an Altoid or almost anything else. I ususally take 2 at a time and still consider them fairly week. I'm sticking to the gum from now on- which is fabulous, btw.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helpful, but constipating

Posted on Dec 03, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this supplement because it really helped to calm my nerves and scale back my palpitations. However, I did find it constipating (from what I've read that's a side effect of calcium carbonate). I'll have to try a citrate form next time to avoid the problem

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-32 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives