Reviewer2416129

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROL033 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 139 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Natural ingredients - works well

Posted on Jun 27, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I learned about this product on the TV program "Know the Cause". The product works well and is so much better than using products you can get addicted to. Having chronic sinus problems is a pretty sure sign you have a fungus infection. The ingredients in this product naturally kill the fungus. Diet is also a factor but so far I haven’t gotten motivated to do that too. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Made me itch

Posted on May 25, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gave me a rash and made me itch. I also started getting unexplained bruises on my body particularly my arms. I had to stop taking this after only 2 weeks. After researching this I found I'm not the only person to have this problem with Chromium Picolinate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Magnesium is important for helping with good bone density. I only take one a day which is all my body can handle. I recommended it to a friend who was constipated and it solved her problem immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely helped

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was given an inhaler for asthma but didn't like the idea of using "drugs". I bought this product and it seems to help as much or more than the inhaler.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works fine

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A health food store told me to take this for poor circulation in my legs. It works most of the time. I wouldn't want to stop taking it since I notice the difference when I don't.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good information

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This booklet has some good information. It also addresses the serious dangers of drugs like Fosamax. The FDA has known about these dangers for some time but is very slow in addressing the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this in conjunction with other things like vitamin D3 to reverse osteoporosis. I also take calcium to help prevent leg and feet cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good if you think you're getting a cold or sore throat

Posted on May 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product seems to work well. I took it at the first sign of getting a sore throat and cold. Never got the cold and my sore throat went away shortly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped my sore throat

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good for a multitude of things. I used it one night when I had a sore throat; it was gone the next morning. I gave a bottle to my son-in-law. When he gets a cough it hangs on for weeks. After a short time he has noticed his cough is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My eye doctor said I was developing cataracts. After taking this for a few months my regular doctor commented that I don't have cataracts. It's possible the regular doctor isn't as qualified as the eye doctor to make that judgment. Even so I can't help but wonder if this is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good

Posted on Oct 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used when I made soup, tasted good. Also used in my Neti Pot to clear out nasal passages, I'm sure it was better than using regular salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural and effective

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Seagate products. I keep this on hand for occassional ear aches and it works well. I use it on my grand-children in the summer after they go swimming. A good way to avoid swimmer's ear which can be very painful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 139 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives