Reviewer2416187

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAL418 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Relieves Pain Everyday!

Posted on Jan 22, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this every night before bed on my back, knees, and shoulder. I skipped my right knee one night and guess what was hurting when I woke up? My right knee! This makes it much easier to do my rotator cuff excercises. I wouldn't be without it. Has higher % of MSM than other creams like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the fact that the sweetner is grape juice. No guilt at all giving it to my 2 year old grandchild. We both love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beware of Alumina!

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

I really am stunned that this company would put alumina (6th ingredient) in a facial product. I stopped using a scrub 20 years ago because it had aluminum in it. Not good--can be a precursor to alzheimer's among other things...look it up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed!

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the vanilla & orange hand soap, but I was really disappointed in this candle! I have a great sense of smell, but honestly I have yet to detect any aroma. I hesitated many times to buy this because of the price and now I am sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best of Digestive Aids!

Posted on May 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I've used this product for several years now and it works every time. The integrity of Quantum Nutrition Labs is excellent. Thank you iherb for carrying these products. I do wish there was a price break, however; but your great shipping is appreciated!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put it on my whole grain millet toast and sprinkle some Saigon cinnamon over it...mmmm! $8 cheaper than our local health food store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

I use this nourishing cream for daytime. I am 61 and live in Southern California which is a desert climate. I've used it for over a year and it's been great. Thanks iherb for carrying it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it instead of Penut Butter on PB&J. Also use 1 Tblsp in banana/protein smoothie, but will try creamy for the smoothie next time. Good flavor, but was disappointed to see there was added sugar. Yes, and I know, not organic or raw almonds, but good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Jul 20, 2012

Kaiser Pharmacy stopped carrying my BP meds, so i decided to go natural. My BP had been running about 137/93 using my former meds. I started taking New Chapter BP about 3 weeks ago. This morning when I checked my BP it was 116/87 with this alone. Was i surprised! Very thankful for this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Very Well!

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

I have used this off and on for a year now, and it works every time. Immediately...and lasts all night. It is expensive, but with something as important as sleep I am not willing to change brands. It has enabled me to go off Ambien.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Removes pain, soothing

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

I used this yesterday as I have done many times. The pain in my body was diminished substantially.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like Better Than The Mint

Posted on Jul 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband uses this everyday and prefers it over the mint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives