July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2417266

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEP539 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Effective and smells great too!

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very effective tub and tile cleaner. It's smell is not offensive even to someone with a very sensitive nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still working it out

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These upset my system a bit. I'm still trying to workout how to take these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Value

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great value. I priced these same vitamins at local health food stores. This is the best bang for your buck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my go to protein powder

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very economical protein powder. I love that iHerb has both flavors at a very reasonable price. Most vegan protein powders are gritty and don't mix well. This is a great vegan product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great treat if you are watching your fat. A real peanut butter taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A nice treat

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has great flavor and is a nice treat without all the calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to make a hot cocoa mix. It worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been waiting a long time to try these. They are so expensive at WF. I'm so glad I found them on sale here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for newbie

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these for my husband who is just starting to take vitamins. The dosage and pill are small enough that he doesn't mind taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives