July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2417295

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NET905 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

sam-e unbeliveable

Posted on Nov 03, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i having just recently tryed sam-e and the effects were brillant for me,my anxiety and mild depression have dissapeared,i am in exellent form,i would highly recommend this product.ken [dublin ireland]

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

another great product from flora

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the best probiotic i have used.ken[DUBLIN IRELAND]

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favourite

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good quality oil and also organic,cold pressed,i use it on my porridge salad and pasta its got a nice nutty taste,i would highly recomend this product.ken{dublin ireland}

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it does what it exactly says on the packet

Posted on Jan 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i would highly recommend SAMe,if your looking for something to raise your moods,and its a great for your liver and joints.ken[dublin ireland]

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality,exellent value

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

free from detectable levels of mercury,cadium,lead,pcbs and 28 other contaminants,fish used in these oils are caught in unpolluted waters near norway.i find this product brillant.ken{dublin ireland}

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

five star quality

Posted on Jan 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i would recommend oxygen,it has food grade hydrogen peroxide,which definitely prevented me from getting a cold or virus.ken[dublin ireland]

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mood inhancer

Posted on Nov 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

definitely improved my moods,living in a country with little sunshine,and we need the sun to synthesis vitamin d so it has to be supplemented.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mood inhancer

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

bought this for my joints,and i am in brillant humour after taking sam-e and i am sleeping great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good value for money

Posted on Jan 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

a good quality product at an affordable price.ken[dublin ireland]

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i would highly recomend

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

GOOD FOR KEEPING STRESS LEVELS DOWN,KEN[DUBLIN IRELAND]

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives